Listen to new Coldplay 'Orphans' and 'Arabesque'

As we shared earlier, Coldplay has released two new songs this afternoon, 'Orphans' and 'Arabesque'. In case you missed Amber Miller playing the World Premiere, you can check out the lyric video for both below.

Coldplay has also announced that they are releasing their new album, Everyday Life, on November 22nd and it will be split into two sections, 'Sunrise' and 'Sunset'. The band unveiled the 16 song tracklist via the classifieds section of the North Wales Daily Post.

In an interview with the BBC, Martin described the new album, 'It's all about just being human, everyday is great and every day is just feels kind of free. There's so much life bursting out on the planet. [The album] is our reaction to the perceived negativity that's everywhere. And there is a lot of trouble, but there's also so much positivity and so much great life happening. So in a way, it's just trying to make sense of things, saying what we feel and what we see.' (via NME)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Alt 104.5 · Philly's Alternative Rock
Listen Now on iHeartRadio