Jammin' Jessie

Jammin' Jessie

On Air: Weekdays 2p -6p & Sunday 11a-3pFull Bio


Arcade Fire announce tracklist for new album

The album is 13 songs, including 3 versions of “Everything Now” and 2 versions of “Infinite Content"...why? because they're Arcade Fire and they do what they want. "Everything Now" comes out July 21st. Check out full tracklist below-

01 Everything_Now (continued)

02 Everything Now

03 Signs of Life

04 Creature Comfort

05 Peter Pan

06 Chemistry

07 Infinite Content

08 Infinite_Content

09 Electric Blue

10 Good God Damn

11 Put Your Money on Me

12 We Don’t Deserve Love

13 Everything Now (continued)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content