Amber Miller

Amber Miller

Listen to Amber Miller on the air each weekday from 10a-12noon & 1-3pFull Bio


A Halloween "treat" from Imagine Dragons - new song coming TODAY!

Hope it's not a trick...Imagine Dragons have taken to Twitter to let us know we'll be getting a new song from them today around 12:30pm our time (EST) -  get ready for "Machine."

"Machine" will be the 3rd song we've heard from "Origins," (with "Zero" and "Natural" preceding it. )The new album is due out next Friday, November 9th and is a companion piece to their previous album "Evolve."

I hope the song is as cool as the artwork the band shared, below.

"Origins" full track listing (deluxe edition)

1. Natural 

2. Boomerang 

3. Machine 

4. Cool Out 

5. Bad Liar 

6. West Coast 

7. Zero 

8. Bullet in a Gun 

9. Digital 

10. Only 

11. Stuck 

12. Love 

13. Birds 

14. Burn Out 

15. Real Life

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content