Mike Shinoda announces solo album and shares TWO new songs/videos

Linkin Park's  Mike Shinoda will release a full-length solo album called Post Traumatic on June 15,  and along with the announcement we get to hear TWO new songs (and videos):  “Crossing A Line” and “Nothing Makes Sense Anymore.” 

The album will include 16 songs in total! SIXTEEN!  A press release says that on top of his already announced performance at Reading and Leeds Festival, he'll also perform at the Summer Sonic Festival in Japan in August and a show in Los Angeles on May 12th...the release also says "stay tuned for additional dates to be announced."

Check out the new songs along with their accompanying videos, below.  

Alt 104.5 · Philly's Alternative Rock

Listen Now on iHeartRadio