Bush announce new album + share 1st single

Bush will release a new album, their 7th, called‘Black and White Rainbows’ on March 10th.  It's the follow up to their 2014 album "Man on the Run."

Hear the lead single "Mad Love" HERE.

‘Black and White Rainbows’ track list:

1. Mad Love
2. Peace-s
3. Water
4. Lost In You
5. Sky Turns Day Glo
6. Toma Mi Corazon
7. All The Worlds Within You
8. Nurse
9. The Beat of Your Heart
10. Dystopia
11. Ray Of Light
12. Ravens
13. Nothing But A Car Chase
14. The Edge of Love
15. People At War

Alt 104.5 · Philly's Alternative Rock

Listen Now on iHeartRadio