Tame Impala Announces 'Slow Rush' Deluxe Box Set With New Songs

Tame Impala has just announced some cool add on's to their latest album The Slow Rush in the form of a deluxe box set!

The 2xLP package will include a 40 page booklet, a 2050 calendar, plus maybe the most noteworthy stuff...some never-before-heard B side songs 'The Boat I Row' and 'No Choice' as well as new versions of Slow Rush songs featuring artists like Lil Yachty and Blood Orange.

The B-Sides & Remixes include...

  1. The Boat I Row (new)
  2. No Choice (new)
  3. Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)
  4. One More Year (NTS Version)
  5. Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix)
  6. Is It True (Four Tet Remix)
  7. Boderline (Blood Orange Remix)
  8. Patience

Hear the new version of Breathe Deeper with Lil Yachty below!

Photo Credit: getty images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content