Foster the People Are Releasing a 10th Anniversary 'Torches' Deluxe Album

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of their debut Torches, Foster the People are putting out a special deluxe edition album!

Torches X will be released on November 12th this Fall, and will feature 10 bonus tracks including remixes to their hits 'Pumped Up Kicks,' 'Helena Beat' and 'Houdini' well as some previously unreleased songs like 'Dowtown,' and 'Chin Music for the Unsuspecting Hero.'

You can hear the song 'Broken Jaw' below, which was only an iTunes exclusive from whent the album dropped in 2011!

Bonus tracks (included with the original 10 songs)

  1. Broken Jaw
  2. Love
  3. Chin Music for the Unsuspecting Hero
  4. Ruby
  5. Downtown
  6. Pumped Up Kicks (The Knocks Speeding Bullet Remix)
  7. Houdini (RAC Remix)
  8. Helena Beat (Lenno Extended Remix)
  9. Call it What You Want (Treasure Fingers Pre-Party Remix)
  10. Pumped Up Kicks (Gus Dapperton version)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content