Smashing Pumpkins Releasing 'Live at The Viper Room 1998' on Vinyl

The Smashing Pumpkins have a special vinyl on the way!

Billy Corgan announced on the bands instagram page that a 13-song acoustic set recorded live at The Viper Room in West Hollywood back in January 1998 will be released on vinyl.

'Live at The Viper Room 1998' will be available for pre-order exclusively on Corgan's Madame ZuZu's tea shop website starting next week.

Check out the track list from this acoustic Viper Room performance below...

  1. To Sheila’
  2. ‘Perfect’
  3. ‘Let Me Give The World To You’
  4. ‘Jupiter’s Lament’
  5. ‘Once Upon A Time’
  6. ‘Daphne Descends’
  7. ‘Ava Adore’
  8. ‘Crestfallen’
  9. ‘Set The Ray To Jerry’
  10. ‘Shame’
  11. ‘Tear’
  12. ‘Blissed And Gone’
  13. ‘1979’

Photo Credit: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content