Foo Fighters, Jay Z and More Inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame!

The 2021 inductees to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame have just been announced and there are some big names getting in!

The class will include performers...

  • Foo Fighters
  • Jay Z
  • Tina Turner
  • The Go-Go's
  • Carole King
  • Todd Rundgren

LL Cool J, Billy Preston, and Randy Rhoads will receive Music Excellence Awards. Kraftwerk, Gil Scott Heron and Charley Patton will receive an Early Influence Award and finally, Clarence Avant will receive the Ahmet Ertegun Award!

A diverse, and well deserving class indeed.

Photo Credit: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content