The Black Keys Will Release Three New Songs For 'Brothers' 10th Anniversary

With the 10th Anniversary of their Grammy award winning album 'Brothers' coming up, The Black Keys have special things in store for us with limited edition bundles and even some unreleased music included!

A little over a month away on Friday, December 18th, the band will be dropping a deluxe remastered version of the album in CD, 2xLP and a 7" vinyl box set.

The reissue will include a 60 page booklet of never-before-seen photos, liner notes, and a limited edition poster.

If that wasn't enough for you guys, Dan and Patrick are putting out 3 new bonus songs, "Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth," "Black Mud Pt. II," and "Chop and Change" on the deluxe as well.

Add it to the Christmas lists, Black Keys fans. You don't wanna miss out.

Photo Credit: Getty images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content