Alien Ant Farm Announces New Album, Releases "So Cold"

AAF Hath Returneth! Alien Ant Farm just announced their brand new album ~mAntras~ and also gave us a brand new song- the lead single "So Cold"!

This is their first new music since 2015! The new album will be released on April 26th!

Guitarist Terry Corso says it's about
“Growing up, divorce, children, family, death, band break-ups, surgeries, illness, health—everything is in this record. It’s literally a product of all the fucking shit, good and bad, that we went through.”

·Source: NME

To hold us over until the new album, AAF released the new song 'So Cold' that you can listen to below, and check out the track list!

"~mAntras~" track listing

01. The Wrong Things

02. Last dAntz

03. Fade

04. No. 1

05. Storms Over

06. So Cold

07. What Am I Doing

08. Prosperous Futures

09. Glasses

10. Everything She wAnts

11. ~mAntras~

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content