LISTEN: Queens of the Stone Age NEW song+ Album Announcement

Queens of the Stone Age are sharing their first new song in 6 years. In a social media post on Monday, the band teased, "It's our special week!" They later shared a 10 second video clip featuring a topless woman with a tambourine in her hand and a serpent on her shoulder.

Today, they officially announced “In Times New Roman…” and shared the LP's lead single, "Emotion Sickness.” The record is due out June 16th. The band is scheduled to hit the road for a run of dates kicking off May 26th at the Sonic Temple festival in Columbus, Ohio. 

Listen to the brand new song & check out the album tracklist below:

In Times New Roman…:

01 Obscenery

02 Paper Machete

03 Negative Space

04 Time & Place

05 Made to Parade

06 Carnavoyeur

07 What the Peephole Say

08 Sicily

09 Emotion Sickness

10 Straight Jacket Fitting

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content