Gov. Wolf: Stay-At-Home Order For 6 Counties, Schools Closed 2 More Weeks

Pennsylvania Governor Tom Wolf updated the commonwealth today with some new measures - Stay-At-Home orders for the Philly suburbs & other counties (Allegheny, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Monroe & Montgomery) PLUS adding that schools across Pennsylvania would be closed for 2 additional weeks. This adds to Philadelphia, which is already under a stay-at-home order as of this morning at 8am.

Check out his Twitter thread below with all the info:

CORONAVIRUS: Philly Breaking News and Updates - Thumbnail Image

CORONAVIRUS: Philly Breaking News and Updates

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Alt 104.5 · Philly's Alternative Rock
Listen Now on iHeartRadio