Album Announcement And New Song From New Found Glory

As far as pop punk bands go, New Found Glory is definitely one that we can always rely on to consistently release great music!

The other day the guys announced their TENTH full length studio release Forever and Ever x Infinity which will be released on May 29th!

Along with the album announce also comes the album's first single "Greatest Of All Time," the album artwork, AND the tracklist!

Check it all out here:

Track Listing

  1. Shook by Your Shaved Head
  2. Greatest of All Time
  3. Double Chin for the Win
  4. Nothing to Say
  5. Stay Awhile
  6. Himalaya
  7. Same Side Sitters
  8. Like I Never Existed
  9. More and More
  10. Do You want to Settle Down?
  11. The Way You Deserve
  12. Trophy
  13. Scarier than Jason Vorhees at a Campfire
  14. Birthday Song but Not Really
  15. Slipping Away

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content