Listen to new CHVRCHES 'Death Stranding'

Our friends from CHVRCHES have shared a new song, 'Death Stranding' named after and inspired by the video game 'Death Stranding'. The song will be included on a full album inspired by the PlayStation 4 video game.

The album, 'Death Stranding: Timefall' also includes music from Missio and Flora Cash and will be released on November 8th. Hear the new CHVRCHES song below...and here's the tracklist:

1. “Trigger” Major Lazer & Khalid

2. “Ghost” Au/Ra & Alan Walker

3. “Death Stranding” CHVRCHES

4. “Yellow Box” The Neighbourhood

5. “Meanwhile...In Genova” The S.L.P.

6. “Ludens” Bring Me the Horizon

7. “Born In The Slumber” Flora Cash

8. “Sing To Me” MISSIO

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content