GOT Soundtrack = The Lumineers, Mumford & Sons, Matt Bellamy & more

Excitement about Game Of Thrones is already at full on fever pitch levels - and now news that an album of music inspired by the show is coming out April 26th, and the list of bands taking part is bonkers. By the way, these will be all brand new songs.

The Mumford & Sons, The Lumineers, Matthew Bellamy (from Muse), X Ambassadors + The National

There will be ELEVEN different types of vinyl for this thing - nine different covers representing each house crest, one with fire and ice colored vinyl, and one "regular" standard vinyl release. Check 'em all out and get in your pre-order HERE.

The album will also feature:

A$AP Rocky, Chloe X Halle, Jacob Banks , James Arthur, Joey BadA$$, Lennon Stella, Lil Peep, Maren Morris, Rosalía feat. A.CHAL, SZA, The Weeknd, Travis Scott, & Ty Dolla $ign.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content