The Roots Picnic lineup and new location!

The Roots Picnic has announced the 2019 lineup along with a new location. This year, the event moves from Festival Pier to The Mann at Fairmount Park on Saturday, June 1st and the lineup includes:

  • The Roots performing 'Things Fall Apart' (20th anniversary)
  • Lil Baby
  • The Joe Budden (podcast)
  • Davido
  • Raphael Saadiq (vs. Soulquarians)
  • The Read (podcast)
  • Queen Naija
  • City Girls
  • Tank & The Bangas
  • Blueface
  • Ari Lennox
  • Tobe Nwigwe
  • Moonchild
  • Black Though & J.Period (live Mixtape featuring Yasiin Bey)
  • Questlove Supreme (podcast)
  • Leven Kali
  • Resistance Revival Chorus

and more.

Tickets go on sale - Friday, March 15 @ 12noon. You can also win 'em all this week at 7:10, via That's A Lie.

Roots Picnic Lineup

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content