Check out Alice Merton's new video for 'Funny Business'

Radio 104.5 Summer Block Party alumnus Alice Merton has just shared the new video for her current single "Funny Business". Alice originally premiered the song via Nylon, where she told ‘em "I’m not someone who messes around, nor do I like being messed around with. My gut will always tell me if something makes sense or not. Who I should and shouldn’t trust. I can promise you one thing in life… I don’t do funny business."  Along with ‘Funny Business’, Alice has announced her new album, Mint, which will be released on Friday, January 18th.

Here’s the Tracklisting:

1. Learn To Live

2. 2 Kids

3. No Roots

4. Funny Business

5. Homesick

6. Lash Out

7. Speak your Mind

8. Don't Hold A Grudge

9. Honeymoon Heartbreak

10. Trouble In Paradise

11. Why So Serious

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content