Jade Bird announces debut album

21 year old London native Jade Bird just announced her debut album will be out this spring.  The self-titled release, featuring 12 songs, will be out on Glassnote Records on April 19th.  

Jade shared the news with this excited tweet:

"I'm so proud and excited to tell you guys my self-titled DEBUT ALBUMis out on April 19th!!! It's available to pre-order now as well as some limited edition items. EEEEKKKKKK!!"

Jade Bird album track list:

01 Ruins

02 Lottery

03 I Get No Joy

04 Side Effects

05 My Motto

06 Does Anybody Know

07 Uh Huh

08 Good at It

09 17

10 Love Has All Been Done Before

11 Going Gone

12 If I Die

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content