WATCH St. Vincent's full Austin City Limits episode

This weekend Austin City Limits kicked off its 44th season with the incomparable St. Vincent.

As expected, the set was heavy on songs from her most recent release Masseduction but we were also treated to "Digital Witness" and "Rattlesnake" from her self-titled album, "Cheerleader" from 2011's Strange Mercy and "Marrow" from her 2009 album Actor.

Set list:

01 “Sugarboy”

02 “Los Ageless”

03 “Pills”

04 “New York”

05 “Savior”

06 “Masseduction”

07 “Marrow”

08 “Cruel”

09 “Cheerleader”

10 “Digital Witness”

11 “Rattlesnake”

12 “Fear the Future”

13 “Slow Disco”

Alt 104.5 · Philly's Alternative Rock

Listen Now on iHeartRadio