The 1975 announce new album release date & tracklist

The 1975 have announced the tracklist and release date for their brand new album, 'A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships'.  The album is due on November 30th, and in case their side ways Instagram post is too hard to read, here's the tracklist:

The 1975

Give Yourself a Try


How To Draw / Petrichor

Love It If We Made It

Be My Mistake

Sincerity Is Scary

I Like America & America Likes Me

The Man Who Married a Robot / Love Theme

Inside Your Mind

It's Not Living If It's Not With You

Surrounded by Heads and Bodies


I Couldn't Be More In Love

I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)

This follows up the last album, with one of the longest titles ever: 'I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it'

Alt 104.5 · Philly's Alternative Rock

Listen Now on iHeartRadio